Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

AvalonMedispa
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
Nov 2, 2018
by Jeniffer on AvalonMedispa
Laser Skin Resurfacing

Avalon Medispa is a lovely, professional, friendly salon situated in a fabulous easy to find location with lots of free parking.
My treatment was explained in detail before, during and after. I have had 3 out of 4 iPixel laser to my face, I notice a difference
already! My skin tone is more even and my face looks so much fresher, I can't wait to see the end results.

Aug 29, 2018
by Rebecca on AvalonMedispa
Full Leg Laser Hair Removal

Excellent treatment at a great price with clear results. I was nervous about this treatment before having it done
however I was made to feel at ease. Will be returning to get this treatment again on my under arms

Jul 14, 2018
by J Prior on AvalonMedispa
Course of 6 Treatments

I had a course of Clearlift laser treatments at Avalon Medispa. I noticed some initial tightening after the first treatment,
but it was after the 3rd treatment that I noticed a significant difference. Reduced wrinkles, fine lines gone, skin plumped
and lifted. Highly recommended treatment. Relaxed calm clinic

Dec 11, 2017
by Adam on AvalonMedispa
Facial Peels

I received excellent service for my weekly acne treatments, at a good price too! Would recommend to anybody and
definitely will be returning.

Oct 9, 2017
by Jane on AvalonMedispa
Clearlift 4d & Micro Needling

I have had lots of minor treatments to help not having so many wrinkles. This is my 1st bigger procedure which
I would recommend and just as important is the ease and comfort that Dawn gives you. A special lady who I will miss.

Jul 18, 2017
by Gary on AvalonMedispa
Clearlift 4d Facial

I went to Avalon Medispa to talk about possible treatments on my face but didn't know what to expect, after my
consultation I was delighted with the knowledge of the company and the treatments they offered. I had a 6 session
laser treatment and it was very affordable. From my first treatment to my last treatment, I found Avalon Medispa
to be very professional and I felt very comfortable going for my treatment in a very nice, quiet and discreet
place. I would recommend anyone thinking about having any treatment to try this place.

Apr 4, 2016
by Diana on AvalonMedispa
Clearlift 4D Facial

Anti ageing laser, no pain, lovely moisturising facial afterwards included in the price! No downtime after the
treatment. So pleased with the results I have had another 2 sessions. I didn't want fillers & dermal fillers
but my skin was looking tired and lined. This Clinic had great reviews but I was hesitant because the Spa was
in a house! Don't be put off by this, very professional

Sep 29, 2015
by Kim on AvalonMedispa
1x PIgmentation

Amazing results after just one treatment to age spot, neck and face, really impressed, and have now booked more anti-aging sessions

Sep 22, 2015
by Sophie on AvalonMedispa
Hair Removal & Acne Treatment

Dawn is an extremely friendly and experienced professional. She put me at my ease immediately on meeting her. I
have long suffered from terrible cystic acne and embarrassing facial hair. My treatment so far has been effective
and I am thrilled! I can't wait to see the full results on completion of my treatment. I can highly recommend this
clinic, I have tried several over the years and can honestly say she is the best.

Avalon Medispa

53 Goodwood Ave
Brentwood
CM13 1QD

Contact Us

Phone:  01277 203296

Email: info@avalonmedispa.co.uk